Skip to main content
Book a Room

Choose Your Hotel

 

 

Table Games photo

POKER ROOM SCHEDULE

Saturday, March 30
10-20 H/L Omaha
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Sunday, March 31
No Limit Hold’em

Monday, April 1
Big “O” NL H/L
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Tuesday, April 2
Omaha 10-20 H/L
with a half kill
Big “O” NL H/L
No Limit Hold‘em

Wednesday, April 3
No Limit Hold’em

Thursday, April 4
No Limit Hold’em

Friday, April 5
10-20 H/L Omaha
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Saturday, April 6
10-20 H/L Omaha
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Sunday, April 7
No Limit Hold’em

Monday, April 8
Big “O” NL H/L
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Tuesday, April 9
Omaha 10-20 H/L
with a half kill
Big “O” NL H/L
No Limit Hold‘em

Wednesday, April 10
No Limit Hold’em

Thursday, April 11
No Limit Hold’em

Friday, April 12
10-20 H/L Omaha
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Saturday, April 13
10-20 H/L Omaha
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Sunday, April 14
No Limit Hold’em

Monday, April 15
Big “O” NL H/L
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Tuesday, April 16
Omaha 10-20 H/L
with a half kill
Big “O” NL H/L
No Limit Hold‘em

Wednesday, April 17
No Limit Hold’em

$90 Satellite MSPT
Event Qualifier
20% advance • 12PM

Thursday, April 18
No Limit Hold’em

Friday, April 19
10-20 H/L Omaha
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Saturday, April 20
10-20 H/L Omaha
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Sunday, April 21
No Limit Hold’em

Monday, April 22
Big “O” NL H/L
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Tuesday, April 23
Omaha 10-20 H/L
with a half kill
Big “O” NL H/L
No Limit Hold‘em

Wednesday, April 24
No Limit Hold’em

$90 Satellite MSPT
Event Qualifier
20% advance • 12PM

Thursday, April 25
No Limit Hold’em

$90 Satellite MSPT
Event Qualifier
20% advance • 6:30PM

Friday, April 26
10-20 H/L Omaha
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Saturday, April 27
10-20 H/L Omaha
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Sunday, April 28
No Limit Hold’em

Monday, April 29
Big “O” NL H/L
No Limit Hold‘em
Limit Hold‘em

Tuesday, April 30
Omaha 10-20 H/L
with a half kill
Big “O” NL H/L
No Limit Hold‘em

X

Sign up for email offers


Invalid email address
Tell us your interests:
Submit

Thank you

Thank you for signing up to become an Email Insider! You’ll be among the first to receive offers and promotions from Tropicana Casino Evansville!

Update your preferences